Introduction

March 19, 2010

The World is full of wonders! Especially when it comes to sexuality. Evolution gave both sexes a highly sophisticated system, homologous in origin, serving procreation and blissful carnal sensations in the same. The latter shall be subject of this blog, though just concerning the male and his reproductive apparatus.

Over the years I have developed „my“ fetish. I guess everyone has one or at least a particular marked preference when it comes to sexual fulfillment. Mine revolves around:

This may sound gay, but I´m not. I am not bothered with sexual orientation as long as sexual involvement is for the benefit of the participating and willingly performed. My fetish developed to be purely male, self-centered maybe. However, I do not engage in homo-erotic encounters and never did. This may be important to know, because my contributions here derive from solo experiences or third-party accounts. Unfortunately I was not blessed with women who would share my path. Yet I always had me, and the internet, – or so I thought.

I discovered a lot on the net, it´s such a vast place and growing all the time. Still, I encountered pages featuring just in part what I am lusting for, quite no page caring in detail for the distinct combination of interest I mention above. Very few exceptions confirm the rule. The web probably grew too large for easily finding exactly what I am looking for (or I am a bad researcher?). Or maybe it is because every human is unique, like with fingerprints and iris-pattern, hence in his sexual likes and dislikes? – This unfulfilled quest may explain my blogging motivation.

I can neither foresee the makeup of content nor the pace of contributing. I do, however, know that I want to share my library and knowledge about the topics which will supply information from science to prose and experiences to musings. – Comments are always welcome!

8 Responses to “Introduction”

  1. Louisa Says:

    Saved as a favorite, I love your blog!

  2. Tom Says:

    Nandisa-I had never read this initial introduction, your thesis statement for what follows. I love how you draw the distinction that your fascination with all things sexually male does not define your sexuality. So much of human sexuality defies the boxes we try to put it in. By doing so we limit our experience and miss out on the wide range of sexual happenings available to us. Although I am gay there is much about the wonders and mystery of female sexuality that fascinate me.

    That being said, I am much more male focused and your list of “fetishes” matches mine. Thus my dedication as an active reader and participant. Thanks for starting this journey and sharing your heart and creativity (and some pretty hot pictures of yourself too).

    • nandisa Says:

      Oh, so great, Tom, that you checked out the very beginning of my blog with commenting on my mission statement!

      When I read my intro now, after having been contributing for more than five years, I must say that my blog grew into the resource I had in mind back then. And beyond, thanks to new findings and – after all – the many great comments and evolving communications based on smart feed-back!

      I hope that still more sexually curious and open minded people of all genders find my blog and with its content their needs being served! Or better yet, their eyes being opened and their minds being sharpened.

  3. xxx Says:

    Excellent article! We will be linking to this particularly great article on our
    site. Keep up the good writing.

    • nandisa Says:

      Thanks for sharing! Yours are great examples of forceful shooting and lasting pumping in a faster rhythm. Great loads too!

      • 12SquirtsMan Says:

        So glad I found your blog! I’ve developed an obsession with this issue ever since I posted a video online a few years back and people commented on the unusual number of spurts. I had no idea guys were all so different. Will be reading through it all!

      • nandisa Says:

        Welcome to my blog, 12SquirtsMan! I guess you will love it. There is a lot to read and discover, I am sure you will get around easliy with my system of categories and tagging, well I hope so. 🙂


Leave a Reply

