The most beautiful moment

March 19, 2010

Here goes. This is a story I wrote which illustrates very well what it´s all about. It sure is based on experience with the climactic experience idealized.

This time I masturbate myself already for a long time and I´ve tried to keep my body in relative relaxation since the beginning. This supports 3 things: (A) I am able to concentrate on the feelings right before and along the ejaculatory process; (B) thru the relaxation of my body and the slow-paced stimulation of my penis, I will pass the threshold of the point of no return quite unrushed and gentle, thus I extend the experience of the initiation of the ejaculatory reflex; and (C) a very long genital stimulation supports the build-up of cum, because my glands are triggered to keep producing secrete as long as sexual excitement continues. And I can definitely feel that a huge amount of juice is engorging my reproductive system. Thats why my ejaculation will bring up an extended volume of semen and why it will last longer than the average duration of spilling cum.

Here I am laying relaxed, stretched out on my back, legs spread eagle, stimulating my penis in a very gentle way. Since a couple of minutes I keep myself very close to the point of no return. This feels fucking wonderful! The anticipation of the unique feeling of ejaculation is immensely pleasurable. The best of it is the initiation of the ejaculatory reflex; it is the moment when the participating muscles (those of my prostate and at the base of my penis) begin to involuntarily contract for pumping out my milk all the way through the urethra. It´s the change of the muscle-tone from relaxation into the involuntarily rhythmic sequence of spasms, it´s this process I am not able to control nor stop, and which gives me the feeling that I can not bear my lust any longer.

Shortly I stop my self-love. I know, that I´d dive into this most lustful experience the next second, if I continued, I really am absolutely close to the point of no return. Just to think about it, the anticipation of soon stimulating myself over the edge and of spilling extendedly, is pushing my hornyness to absolute highs. Oh yes, how much I crave to feel my semen slowly rising up within me and eventually pulsing out of my penis. – I continue to slowly caress the area of my pulled back foreskin. I loudly moan. I need to loudly express my feelings. In very careful and tender movements I do stimulate my penis between the middle of the shaft and the corona of the glans, where the skin holds so many nerve-endings. Oh god, it feels so so so good! I hover at the threshold of bearable lust, deeply breathing. Any moment my lustful cumming will be initiated! The mere thought of it leads me inevitably onto the way. I can´t and I don´t want to stop stimulating my throbbing cock now. Immediately I sense myself right at the point of no return and do feel – clearly focussed – how I do…yaaahhh…noww!!…pass the threshold of it and how my ejaculation is initiated:

I feel the lustful pleasures of the movement of my inner secretions, and whilst my sperm mixes with the other fluids at the base of my penis, my inner muscular structures begin to contract a first time. With the second contraction less than a second later, the first longed for jet of warm milk is shooting out of my cock. And this first gush in a long series of thick pulsing ropes is especially rich. Loud I moan in pure bliss. My inner muscles contract and relax in an extended automated rhythm and with every single contraction they are pumping out more and more of my warm juices. What a wonderful state of being these moments supply, in which I am just left to spend the very essence of myself, literally! – Yet, eventually the reflex is calming down and with that my cumming decreases. What an experience! Every single time, over and over again, it is so absolutely mind-blowing to surrender to ejaculation. I love to ejaculate!

cumshot

I wish it was possible to slowly cum, like in slow motion, to spurt like in slow motion and to experience every single phase explicitly and intensively: how my sperm wanders from my testicles via the vas deference towards my prostate, how my semen is released from the seminal vesicles into the urethra, how my prostate hardens and discharges its secrete into the base of my penis, how my cum gives me the feeling of congestion and how – as a reflex to that – my muscular structures begin their involuntarily rhythmic spasms, how my cum is shooting out of my penis, how ropes of my warm cream are pulsing out of me until most of the stored amount of my juices is spent and the contractions decline up to the point where my muscles return to relaxation. Yes, this is exactly what I love.

11 Responses to “The most beautiful moment”

  1. bobblushing Says:

    your feelings reach the readers…like me…so vividly…i just must match you …even right now…except, in my case, i just hold it in as i think of you and the guys ejaculating …on…me…as i thank everyone and politely leave!!!

  2. Ace Says:

    A great description of the process. Your website is just what men need.

    • nandisa Says:

      Thanks Ace for your double-praise!! I indeed hope that many more men find my blog within the depths of the net and draw a good deal of valuable info out of it!
      🙂

  3. festival42 Says:

    I edge continuously all day long staying at PONR until I cum late in the day. Thanks for your interesting and informative posts. This is a really great website for all men.

    • nandisa Says:

      Thanks for your encouraging post! I hope that many more men of any age do find inspiring information and stimulating entertainment within these pages!

  4. read this Says:

    I pay a visit every day some web pages and websites to read articles, however this blog
    gives quality based articles.

  5. google.com Says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this
    board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out much.
    I am hoping to give something again and aid others
    like you helped me.


  6. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog!

    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward
    to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook
    group. Talk soon!


  7. I think this is one of the most important info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some
    general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really
    great : D. Good job, cheers


  8. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this
    website. I really hope to check out the same high-grade content
    by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities
    has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉


Leave a Reply

