Being Edged – What it Feels Like (2)

April 21, 2011

Continued from Part One

Her say in this color and His say in this color!
+++++++

Oh yeah, you are in me now, holy fuck! – Be careful now, it feels as if I´m closing in.

I stopped any motion while he spilled more cream onto his belly.

Wow, you sure are full!

Yeah, better move out. Slowly please.

I did as he requested. I cleaned my finger and scooped up the puddle of cum while he lingered in the aftermath of my internal visit. From here on the true edging began.

Well, tell me how you want me to touch you now, and don´t forget to describe what you feel.

OK, just touch my ridged band here below my helmet. Just touch me there.

He showed me again, but I certainly knew. And so I began with a very light stroking.

You know this is the fucking hottest sensation you generate in my cock. This will definitely trigger my reflex sooner or later. It feels so immensely great. A sharp sensation in that skin directly connecting to my glands. Fuck yes, this is it!

He kept on breathing and moaning long uurrghhhs.

How is that?

Uuhhh, fucking crazy. This touch will make my inside turn upside down. It will make me cum. Stop it!

I let go.

I need to calm down a bit. – Gee, I feel so filled up, wanting to release so bad. I want to cover you with my milk, bathe you in my milk. The thought is so hot and right now I feel totally capable of doing this.

He was right, the thought was hot. Even more so as he was in fact just totally drenching me in his milk few times. Indescribable! Made me cum myself right away.

Baby I can´t wait to shoot, what do you think we do? Make me cum now or still edge on?

Let me try to coax out an emission. I want to drink you before you possibly shoot all over the place.

What ever you wish. I am yours.

I was beginning to lightly rub his skin again. Immediately he started to moan.

Oh yeah. Go on like this. Just keep on going. Ohh yeah, I´m there soon, slowly now, uuhhhh, wait…

I was almost not moving, just kept my fingers on his throbbing cock.

Uuuhhh. I think… yessss, I feel it… uuurrhhhhhh…!

And I knew that milk was on it´s way right now. I let go of his cock, grabbed a small glas and was right in place to catch a solid spill of his now thin cum, this portion cumming right from his prostate. When the gush was collected I drank his warm milk right away. It was tasting sweet, I love to drink his produce just as much as being soaked in it.

You really taste sweet today honey. Makes me want more of you. Are you ready for the great release?

Sure am. But go slowly, try to make it last.

Sure will, you know me. And you try to describe as long as you can.

Yeah, I try.

This being said I turned to his rock hard boner and continued to work his sensitive inner skin.

Feels good. Ohhh yeah, feels goood! Something is rising.

Quickly he was there.

Easy now, very easy…!!

I barely moved. I had formed an O with my thumb and pointer and encircled his shaft right there below the rim of his helmet. His cock was throbbing in my lose grip.

Yes, I am close to the point, easy…

I was moving again, very slow and careful, up and down on the oily tender skin. And then he was on his way.

Oh yeah, I´m melting! God I´m melting, I´m flowing uuhhhh, yessss I´m cumming, it started … uuuhhhhhhh, yeahhhh urrghhh myy Gaawwd….

He needed to take another deep breath after which he was loudly howling. Suddenly his milk was spilling in what seemed as if he was pissing his milk in a steady stream; I had never seen such and it took me unprepared. I was holding his cock now and sensed him beginning to pulse in his reflex while he was bucking and tossing around. He had taken another deep breath and screamed like wild parallel to his system spurting out what was left of his milk in seven or eight powerful yet short jets. This time he covered himself in his warm juices, I was sitting on the wrong side unfortunately, but scooped up his sweet produce while he was calming down, totally spent eventually.

When he regained some consciousness I asked him:

What was that?

I don´t know. Some fucking intense point of no return and climax, that’s for sure! Maybe like never before.

Did you notice that you were pissing half of your load?

Really? Not sure, maybe, I just… it was just so intense, fuck, a long moment of no return into a violent explosion! I tried to stay relaxed in my pelvic muscles as long as possible when you triggered me. That made me feel like somewhat dissolving, must have been the milkflow, while at the same time the intense energy of lust was rising, really awesome. And I sure couldn´t avoid pumping eventually. – You really can do me! Wonder if I could do such on my very own. At least I wouldn ´t be able to observe me, that´s for sure! – So it looked like I pissed cum, huh?

Yes, sure did. Too bad we didn´t tape that. I´ve never seen that before. You must have been so loaded that your valves opened up when you relaxed trying to resist the reflex. And because the pressure was so immense you were pissing milk and then shooting it in some jets. This was really, really spectacular. You are my man, always.

And you are my baby, you know that. I owe you.

STORY CUMPLETE

3 Responses to “Being Edged – What it Feels Like (2)”

  1. bobblushing Says:

    very nice story!


  2. You have a very interesting web! Great!


Leave a Reply

