Cock–Beautiful!

September 17, 2011

At the end of this chapter (about male genitals) I just wanted to summarize once more. Cock, although mostly tugged away, is the most exciting feature humans may explore among themselves. For one because it is predominantly connected to sexuality and secondly because penis and scrotum are such spectacular biological structures!

When we (at least I do) see pictures of cocks (or even better clips of spurting dicks), how can we not fall in love with penis after having been captivated in awe (especially at the sight of large specimen and/or stunning ejaculatory performances)? Once we release our genitals from hidden privacy, anyone dealing with cock and scrotum will be catapulted into an independent fantastic realm in which bliss awaits. Penis and scrotum truly are divine in all their appearances! (The following pic is in fact only one of several of an animated GIF which apparently doesn´t run – not in my browser. In case it´s the same with you I recommend to dl or open the GIF in a separate window/tab!)

In my next chapter I will return to the core-concern of my blog: the male sexual climax and the joys along the way(s) to it. I will put the focus on being masturbated by a partner (in my preference that is a heterosexual approach). What is the attitude of the masturbator when she/he is doing her/his job? I have shown in this former post of mine that it all depends on the „setting“ of the mutual encounter:

The realm I mentioned above offers a huge playground indeed. You know where my preferences lie (sex motivated by love) and thus I will continue to deliver under this aspect first. Read about women (could be men just alike) in love with male genitals and their receivers overall performances while being masturbated (and cumming eventually).

4 Responses to “Cock–Beautiful!”

  1. bobschwartz Says:

    mood loop is so hypnotic!!!!

  2. John Says:

    I am turned on by the veins and the erection angle, beautiful.


  3. This amazing post is very exciting and my cock is now standing tall and throbbing for attention. Seems like he wants a very long session this morning staying within about one strike from PONR. Thanks to you and Bob Blushing for this great post.


Leave a Reply

