I Love Handjobs For I Love Cock & Balls

September 25, 2011

The most ideal combination in partnersex certainly features a masturbatrice/masturbator who is in love with our genitals (if not ourselves as a whole). That is because this situation naturally leads to first-rate sex play and satisfaction. It may be a triple-win or even quadruple-win situation when your masturbatrice:

  • loves your genitals +
  • loves to apply hand or oral stimulation +
  • loves to observe you react to each caressing (be it in your genitals and/or as a whole) +
  • loves your juices.

The headline of this post is reflecting the following statement written by Nikita (aka Nikkiee), a lady that fits my above noted suggestion. I found her love-letter years ago at her website (and that may have very well contributed to form and define the female characters of my fictitious output).

So, please read:

A woman’s perspective on hand stimulation…

I love many kinds of sex. I really enjoy oral sex. However, my favorite is hand stimulation. I love touching, fondling, playing with a cock & balls. I really love handjobs. I like to watch them & I also LOVE giving them. To watch a guy pull his pants down, his soft, fleshy cock & balls pour out of his underwear, just aching to get loose. Then, to reach over & touch it just sends me. Start playing with it, feeling it, stimulating it. As it grows thicker & thicker, the head starts to swell. The balls swell. Then start a rhythm of hand humping it. Squeezing, pulling on it, sliding my hands up & down the shaft. Playing with the head as it turns purple. Feeling it start to throb. My hand squeezing tighter & moving up & down faster & faster until it starts to twitch. The balls tighten & the meat starts to pump out its milk. Ohhh my! The salty milk pumps out all over my long fingers. The head all glistening & wet. I rub my fingers over the wet head, teasing it as it cums. This is heaven for me

Handjobs really get me off. Watching a guy jerk it off is soo hot. Unlike women, a cock needs to be jerked off often. I love to jerk them off. The cock head is a bundle of nerves, just hanging out & rubbing the underwear constantly. Cocks have constant stimulation as a guy moves around, unlike a pussy that is all tucked up inside. I understand cocks & love the whole idea. I like the thought of a guy’s cock all mushed down against his balls. All that meat squashed in his underwear. The very idea of it just drives me crazy. I really get crazy for a cock & balls that’s shaven. Soo pink & tender, so raw. The scent of a big tender set of shaven balls sends me. How could you not want to touch & taste it?? Girls who do not get hot by all this have really missed the train. It’s just a natural attraction.

My Turn Ons: I am turned on by most sex. No pain, just pleasure. I like shaven genitals. Hairless cocks & smooth, shaven pink balls. I like most cocks. Small to big. The head really turns me on. I like to touch it & taste it. Feel it in my mouth, rolling my tongue all over it. I also get into ball licking & sucking. A man’s balls are soo sensual, raunchy & so hot. I love to see a set all shaven & hanging. Soo pink & soft. Just right for a tongue bath. I get into sucking on a guy’s balls & crotch while I handjob his cock. I also like eating a guy’s ass. Licking the crotch from the balls back to his hole. Licking a guy’s hole as he cums is so hot. You can feel his hole twitching as his cock pumps out its milk.

While Nikita´s statement stands for a basic love of cock and balls, imagine the attitude of a woman who is deeply in love with just your genitals! Read an illustrated story in my next post.

Leave a Reply

