Ejaculation And Orgasm

April 21, 2012

I guess for many, many years now it has become common knowledge that ejaculation and orgasm are different reactions (in a male). However, when we speak about the sexual climax of a guy we tend to not be very specific in choosing the appropriate terms for what we actually are addressing. That is because both reactions do indeed occur in close succession of each other, if not almost simultaneously after all.

Up till now I put my thematic focus on ejaculation, the ejaculatory climax. I tried to be careful about using the term orgasm in my writing. Yet now is the time to shed some light on what orgasm is. In the following chapter I want to introduce to you what makes an orgasm, as so to illustrate the differences between the two basic peak-experiences a man is able to encounter. And we may eventually find that there is a whole set of different kinds of climaxing!

When you check out this blog and begin to count, you may come up with obviously different ways to enjoy a sexual climax. But why wouldn´t it be truly correct to speak of an orgasm when you shoot your load in a state of high arousal?

Well, there are defined parameters which enable us to define and distinguish one body reaction from the other. The main difference, besides the indicative ejection of cum at ejaculation, is the scope of the reaction concerning your body. Orgasm is holistic and more encompassing a climactic response of your body than is ejaculation. – In that case, you may ask, why not aiming for orgasm rather than ejaculation all the time?

There are many reasons for not to always pursue the big bang, besides both reactions are closely tied together and a given climax might most likely contain elements (parameters) of orgasm next to ejaculation. But biology (physics) has it, that no guy can produce a full body orgasm just like that, contrary to ejaculation!

Picture this analogy: orgasm is to ejaculation what a three-course meal would be to desert! The desert represents the ejaculation. You just love the desert, it´s sweet, it´s delicious, it´s quickly consumed so that you need to go for second/third helpings (or stretch the consumption), well until you really had it (we forget about MRP for a moment).

Now, a three-course meal would offer you a broader spectrum of taste-bud sensations. The main course is really something and makes you full (quite satisfied), the desert comes as a most welcomed bonus, yet being part of the whole experience. After such a meal you most likely feel well-fed, satisfied and at peace with the world. And for some time afterwards you are just good. – Got the picture, right?

Orgasm means such a satisfactory, heavy experience with a strong emphasis on emotional and even spiritual aspects. And this reaction is bound to gain meaning when more than one is involved, when emotion is in the game. Ejaculation is of a lighter quality yet still offers a broad range of relief-options, from the instant quick-peak to the profound, controlled bliss-time before and while shooting your accumulated milk. It is the ideal reaction for sex with yourself (and you can already read all about it in this fine blog 😉 ).

But let us check out orgasm now.

9 Responses to “Ejaculation And Orgasm”

  1. trmsomasf Says:

    Looking forward to further exploration of this subject 🙂

    • nandisa Says:

      Tom, faithful follower, I am working on it, so to speak. There has been a greater gap of silence this month, I know, but live requires decisions and priority-allocation, we know that much. So, stay tuned, with patience 🙂

      • trmsomasf Says:

        My comment was meant to encourage, not to complain. Yours is one of the thoughtful and informative blogs around. I thank you for your time and efforts in putting it together 🙂

      • nandisa Says:

        Tom, I really do appreciate that and how (supportive) you comment. Although over time more than 210 comments have amassed in this blog (a good deal being answers to comments written by myself like this one though), I feel that I am swimming a bit in muddy waters. I would wish for some more commenting, but that remains to stay on the calm side. I thought my infotainment-mix would attract more readers, but the figures are modestly stable. I should not complain, the blog is read globally keeping a steady number of hits on the average. So this (hitcounter) is my feedback, not easy to decipher I sometimes think (besides comments once in a while, mainly from you recently by the way).
        After two years in the making I reached the last chapter (about orgasm) I planned to comprehensively explore. After that I think that all the important aspects in relation to the male climax(es) are covered. Since my blog is not one in the style of a diary, that would mean that further posts will become infrequent. Yet I am content already about the source of information I could manage to assemble.
        I hope that many more men will find this blog and will become inspired and aroused with what they chose to read and see!

  2. trmsomasf Says:

    Well if you do end up posting less frequently I will miss your posts. I have learned so much from this blog. In addition, your accompanying pictures are always so arousing and incredibly sexy (another way you have shared yourself with us), and a perfect complement to the text. I will miss your regular posts, but there is a huge archive from which your readers (current and future) can choose.

    • nandisa Says:

      🙂

      Now, I just opened up this chapter (on orgasm and climaxes), posts will still be coming in for some time. And then I shall find this and that interesting issue, I´m pretty sure.

  3. Rok Says:

    A great take on these two different processes, i really liked the analogies you made Nandisa! Separating them can be quite the challenge, it definitely took me a couple of tries. I do enjoy separating them every now and then if i go for a dry orgasm, somehow i keep my arousal even after orgasming and i can achieve another one just a few minutes after! 😀

    • nandisa Says:

      Hey Rok, nice to see your undiminished studying of the blogs content and its relevance to you. I hope there are still enough posts left that draw your attention! 🙂

      • Rok Says:

        Oh yes, in fact most of them do. I just don’t comment on all of them if i feel like i can’t really contribute. 🙂


Leave a Reply

