Wet Dreams 2

November 13, 2012

The so-called wet dreamsnocturnal emissions») appear to be a phenomenon, a mystery! You can´t predict them, you can´t force them to occur. In-sleep climaxes, as I would like to call them, may be accompanied and triggered by dreams with sexual content, yet not necessarily so. But when your brain generates them those visions shall be truly hot and realistic! Many times I vividly dreamt of performing (self-) fellatio although I never did in reality.

Years ago I started to take notes whenever my brain and reproductive system had treated me with an in-sleep climax. I never really took a closer look at that log until now. I want to share with you my experiences over the span of 2×12 months and so I randomly picked two from the recent years. Lets get down to the statistics of the years of 2008 and 2011:

  • the overall number of in-sleep climaxes, in 2008: 10, in 2011: 11
  • those climaxes were not evenly distributed throughout the year! Months without wet dreams in 2008: January, May, June and August; in 2011: January, June, July, November and December
  • dreams occurred in 2008: 5 out of 10, in 2011: 6 out of 11
  • rarely I (just) dream a climax, yet do not experience one physically along with the dream, such happened once in 2008 and twice in 2011
  • at times I could hold back an ejaculation at PONR (something I can not perform when awake), hence a dry climax occurred: twice in 2011, not at all in 2008
  • I woke up from PONR or ejaculation in 2008: 9 out of 10, in 2011: 11 out of 11
  • when waking up from climax I realised that I was breathing deeply, my heart was pounding and I had been moaning (in those cases I just heard myself while gaining consciousness) in 2008: 2 out of 10, in 2011: 3 out of 11
  • as for the closest time-spans since a regular, wake ejaculation (climax) I observed 2 days and 4 days in 2008, and 1 day and 6 days in 2011, which obviously invalidates the full-gland thesis. This year I experienced a dry in-sleep climax the night after I had made myself cum 4 times with a voluminous seminal output! I woke up from that peak-experience without being able to recall a dream.

Other notable in-sleep-treats of recent years have been:

  • in 2005 I experienced a double-climax twice (in February and March), once w/o and once with sexual dreams
  • in January 2006 I treated myself with two separate in-sleep climaxes (in the same night) while sexually dreaming along, the second climax was more intensely felt with a clearer (better remembered?) dream
  • in December 2006 I treated myself again with two separate in-sleep climaxes (in the same night), this time without sexual dreams, however very intensely felt sexual climaxes!

This all sounds too good to be true, at least in this statistical summary, I know. And I wouldn´t believe it myself if I had not note it all down! Viewed over a long time-span (of several years) those of us who are blessed with in-sleep climaxes can indeed look back and clearly see an additional aspect of their sexuality, revealing itself as a valuable and hot bonus to their wake sexual actualization.

I won´t let you go without disclosing the content of my sexual dreams in both of the screened years!

In 2008:

  1. I remembered that I was sexually dreaming, but was not able to recall the content of it (just that it was not about self-sucking)
  2. I was masturbating in a bathtub
  3. I was in the presence (and body-touching) of one or more naked women (saw boobs!)
  4. while attempting to take pics of my erect cock I came and shot over the keyboard of my PC, – I didn´t wake up from that climax (!)
  5. I was deep-throated without seeing the identity of the fellator (no gender, no face).

In 2011:

  1. I was looking at many beautiful pics of gorgeous cocks
  2. I saw myself ejaculating very thick cum
  3. I experienced a remarkable selfsuck-dream featuring both aspects: giving and receiving head at the same time (!)
  4. I was teasing and stroking my foreskin
  5. again I was slowly teasing my foreskin, I consumed my precum, I felt my PONR and saw myself cumming (in an emission)
  6. I saw myself ejaculating thick, gel-like cum twice, then eating my produce!

Wet dreams, nocturnal emissions, in-sleep climaxes are a mysterious sexual treat which are generated by our brains without any manipulation from the outside (for myself I do rule out that I unconsciously touch myself or rub my cock while asleep)! It´s all in the brain. Our grey matter provides hot visions and orders our reproductive systems to work accordingly. That´s miraculously awesome! And it does not belong exclusively to the adolescent phase, it just starts there. As young males then begin to discover all the treasures their sexuality has in store for them.

One Response to “Wet Dreams 2”


Leave a Reply

