Neglected Post (4) – Staying Relaxed

January 4, 2014

Original post: Staying relaxed while heating up (2)

Less than 360 views since March 24, 2010

(In comparison: Part 1 garnered 792 views until Jan. 1, 2014, published the same day!)

This neglected post is the second part of me informing about the main muscles in your reproductive system and the advantage to keep them relaxed while sexually engaged.

It is a very early entry in the life of my blog. And I admit that it just touches some basics, especially in this part (2) in which I quote a guy and his experience/opinion.

However, it prepares those who want to get more enjoyment out of their sexual routine, and guys who want to want to get acquainted with the precondition of prolonged edging.

What puzzles me is the fact that part one has been so much more popular since the (same) day of publishing!?

Let me add a pic which suits the neglected post very well. Here you can clearly make out the location of the both so important (and often confused) muscles abbreviated “PC” and “BC”:

pc or bc

It´s just great that we have (some) control about our sex-muscles. Don´t miss to play with them!  😉

By the way, if you want to check about this series on neglected posts read this intro here!

One Response to “Neglected Post (4) – Staying Relaxed”

  1. festival42 Says:

    Thanks, Nandisa. I need to learn more control over these muscles. Seems like I was better able to control ejaculation a couple years ago than I am now. Sometimes I ejaculate 1/2 load lately before I can completely stop the process. I need to get back to basics more. You are always correct with all your posts. Thanks again.
    Ray


Leave a Reply

