Easter Eggs…

April 19, 2014

…always come wrapped-up in pairs.

And in different shapes and sizes.

egg-packs

Happy Searching!

balllove

2 Responses to “Easter Eggs…”

  1. ThickSaltyandSweet Says:

    Funny and perfect post for Easter! Like I’ve probably mentioned I love tasting and swallowing the product of my balls, that sweet male nectar, as much as I can, but I do like them externally pleasured as well! The feeling of getting my balls played with, perhaps with lotion as lube, squeezed and tugged, oh man… That has me dripping precum like crazy! After some good tugging, I’m almost about to bust my load right there and then.

    • nandisa Says:

      Thanks for commenting at this interlude-post for Easter. – Sometimes I feel our balls and scrotum are just neglected. Yet they are indeed a great part of our genital system!


Leave a Reply

