The Ad (2)

May 22, 2014

I saw my cock and balls on the screen, it was a hot display. I saw her spreading some lubricant in her hands.

All set? Then I will start the timer and touch you right now, enjoy!

Very tenderly she was beginning to touch my balls and soon after my shaft. She pulled back my foreskin which had covered half of my helmet and wetted me all over with the lubricant. I heard her say:

I follow the results of the questionnaire. You have posed very modest requests I must say. I use olive-oil as you do in your routine. I like it I must say, it is a very smooth natural lubricant.

I watched her massaging my cock and balls with a tender touch and seeing that had a tremendous effect on my arousal, which in turn was just great for my internal cum-production I could sense had kicked-in full mode by now. I was breathing deeply, fully enjoying her tender caresses.

I noticed you were wet even before I started to touch you. I enjoy watching men pre-cum. But I enjoy much more when men shoot their load. After all that´s why I was chosen for this research effort.

Allow me to say that you are doing great! I said. May I ask if you like to swallow, generally I mean!?

No, I don´t. I mean not yet. But I guess I will, sooner than later. The cum of my boyfriend, that is. Lately he is pushing me to try it. But he is also respecting me. I need to be ready for that and I know I will. But I love so much seeing him spurt. He would make a good contestant, but he is no multi, you know. – By the way I enjoy your cock and your balls. We have a good 20 minutes left.

She had changed to a lighter touch, which was good. Now she was moving towards my anus. After a short while she was penetrating me – I gasped for air.

Do you like me to push deeper and massage your prostate?

Yes please! I whispered and so she did after she had lubed her middle finger. I saw that she was holding a big jar below the tip of my cock to catch cum in case of that her touch of my gland would bring up some juice. I felt a bit loaded now. We were asked not to masturbate ourselves beyond 2 hours prior to our date at the institute for somewhat equal starting conditions, – well…

Wow, did you see that? You spilled a little gusher when I touched your prostate, that was really cool. You sure are primed! I am looking forward to trigger you, I hope I can manage. We are almost at half time now.

You are doing fine, I feel very good. But could you retreat soon and concentrate on my cock.

She was following my request. And now she began to edge me in a truly teasing way. Well, just how I had stated it in the papers I had to return. She lightly and slowly was stroking my cock while she touched my swollen balls once in while. I could feel my juices moving inside of me. I began to moan, it felt so good how she was masturbating me. I was amazed how good she was at this, it felt almost as if I did it myself.

How much time have we left? I asked

A short ten minutes. Do I have to be on alert? Your cock is throbbing, your head is really bloated and your sack is tight. I love to see you like this, I love it! But yell at me when you sense it cumming!

It´s just great how you are doing, just be easy now. What if I cum early?

No problem, not now anymore. Still I want to reach the mark and have your glands run full gear until then. Just six minutes to go.

I wished for more than six minutes, but I´m ready. Please turn your attention to my foreskin, just as I had stated it.

She was following me immediately. Now I closed my eyes to focus on the delicious sensations she was applying to my throbbing cock. I needed to moan again.

You are doing just great, your precum is oozing, three minutes to the mark. Any time if you want!

Oh she was doing great. The sensations were intensifying right in my foreskin where I wanted them to unfurl. From that tissue a neural bridge seemed to be evolving down into my glands. I was sensing PONR ascending.

Easy now… slower… I´m close! I mumbled through groaning sounds I couldn´t control. Then I heard her whisper:

C´mon, give me your warm silky milk, right now!

While saying so she put the right pressure below my helmet so that I felt my valves open!

Uh! I´m cummiiiiinnng!! I screamed.

I was slowly drifting over the sweet edge and sensed my hot juices accumulating at the base of my rigid boner, rising inside my shaft and leaving my body.

Uhhhhhhrrrrrrrrr….gawwwd!!

As perfect as she was she did not leave my cock, but began stroking my foreskin lightly, which only now let me pass the point of no return blessing me with breathtakingly intense sensations until my ejaculatory spasms set in. I was screaming out loud and couldn´t understand what she said, I just hoped that she caught all my milk which I felt leaving me in powerful jets.

After the reflex had waned I opened my eyes and looked at the monitor. I just saw my stiff boner still throbbing.

Did you manage to catch me? I asked breathlessly.

I did. I heard her answer. After a while she added: Sorry… I am totally stunned by what I just experienced with you. – Listen, the rules ask me to leave you now, and you must continue cumming until you are depleted. Let me just tell you that I enjoyed to make you cum and that you produced a volume I´ve never ever witnessed before. I take your huge load with me and wish you a great finish. We will replay your ejaculation in a short while for your stimulation. You can move freely now and also you can turn off the monitor if you want to. Thanks again, please continue masturbating, so sorry to leave you, bye.

And out of the cabin she was. I grabbed the container and began to work myself. Soon enough I was approaching my second climax. I spurted a fair load into the cup.

collecting milk

Due to the blue pill I had ingested, I did not lose my erection. While I was applying some more olive-oil to my cock and balls the team was streaming onto the screen – just as promised by my sweet masturbatrix – how she harvested my load. The clip came with sound. And what I saw was so fucking hot!

She held the jar in place just before I announced that I was cumming. In an initial release, which I had sensed as emission, I was like pissing a somewhat lasting stream of milk that she directed into her container. Light stroking movements made me scream as she was triggering my ejaculation proper. She directed my spurts securely into the jar and I heard her say „Oh my god… oh MY GAWD!!“. I counted 13 shots! The first five were really massive, after that the volume was diminishing. She caught every drip!

What I saw pushed me over the edge a third time. For my fourth and fifth climaxes I imagined she observing my solo-masturbation via the installed cams. I so much wished she was watching me! Well, I wished I would meet her again, if not in the institute so maybe later, by chance, somewhere in the city.

With my eighth climax I ran dry. I produced just another drip of cum and decided to call it a day. – After a brief phase of recovery I got dressed and exited the cabin, leaving the fairly cum-filled container behind, because I considered it being awkward to walk around the institute carrying multiple cumloads without knowing where to deliver it. They will collect it, I was sure. – I was kindly dismissed by the receptionist.

Weeks later I received the results of the study. The figures were truly impressive, human males, rather their cum-generating glands, are able to produce a significant volume of semen under ideal conditions. – I still was thinking a lot of the gorgeous girl who helped me perform a record-worthy ejaculation, and I wondered if she by now was swallowing her boyfriends milk!?

Story cumplete!

4 Responses to “The Ad (2)”

  1. ThickSaltyandSweet Says:

    Ahh, what a great story… I really enjoyed this one!

    You know Nandisa, the fictional posts such as this really cumplement this blog well. I love the more scientific stuff but these are awesome. By the end of this one, it was beginning to be hard to contain myself!

    • nandisa Says:

      Thanks for letting me/us (readers) know that you liked my story so much in addition to your take of my blog. I am really happy to learn that you enjoy the mix! I aim for edutainment at its best and the thought that more visitors here may agree with your feedback is quite rewarding! 🙂

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Wow. This story was so good I read it twice and it took every effort not to lose myself and spill over the edge. I am leaking precum right now, fully loaded but no where near ready ready for PONR.


Leave a Reply

