Cock-School (1)

January 25, 2015

After a long time a hot story with a bonus in part two!

I couldn´t quite believe what I read when I first stumbled across this ad: some guy was offering a seminar over the term of a week promising that every participant will have fallen in love with the male genitals and its produce by the courses end – the latest. If not, the fee would be refunded!!

I always felt I did not know enough about the male package (yet I wouldn´t dare to reveal my lack of knowledge to any lover fearing they´d consider me sex-dumb) while I carried a strong appeal and fascination as early as I became aware of the opposite sex!

And yes, little did I know at the time I decided to join. The seminar changed my life and was worth every penny! I will never forget those 7 days of intense and joyful lecturing. During the first three days we learned the basics in theory, in the next four days we checked our gained knowledge and gathered experience with the living specimen. It was then when I fell in love with penis, scrotum and eventually with male milk!

I strongly recommend the seminar for everyone wanting to really know about the male sex and enjoy it fully. A basic love and curiosity towards a mans genital system (as with me) justifies the down payment of the significant fee in exchange for the enlightenment one gets. We have been a great „class“ and those seven days were truly fascinating.

Our teacher was a young chap (Phil), really cool and relaxed in all matters with a huge knowledge in the field, naturally. We counted seven participants, five gals and two boys! One of the guys was bi-curious and the other one gay, both very young and cute.

Each day we were „taught“ for 3 hours. The first day consisted of a basic introduction and explaining the agenda of things to come. When I saw this pic in the brochure, commented by Phil that we would virtually look at ourselves by day six or seven, I still didn´t believe him!

cockschool brosh

But when we started the practical training any doubt disappeared quickly like fog in the sun! – We were led into a (blue painted) room with eight glory holes (not yet mounted); one of them holes was positioned lower than the others and the opening was larger. We were asked to choose one of the regular holes and being promised that the guys behind the walls would all be well endowed and appearing quite comparable (which was true I must say). God this was so exciting!

I took my place at the right end of a wall and was hoping to be blessed with a lovely specimen … and fuck yes, I was! So, after a slow countdown every hole was mounted at the same time. The semi-erect cock poking through the opening in front of me was just stunning! I looked to the left and saw the girls along my wall glancing in awe at their penises in front of their noses, not daring to touch them (yet), just like I. Every guy was uncut and their scrotums shaved (as it soon enough turned out to be the case).

We were told that we will not get to know our men behind the wall. Any of the studs was said to be in excellent healthy condition with the ability to produce above average volumes of semen. As we had learned, it was literally in our hands now to get the most out of ´em. And so we were encouraged to go ahead and play with „our“ magic wands! This initial exploratory encounter left a deep impact with me. 😉

… to be continued!

2 Responses to “Cock-School (1)”

  1. budd Says:

    Got a summer camp?…it’s a great idea for the totally 1st-time newbie.

    • nandisa Says:

      Thanks for the comment, I almost thought nobody is reading this post!? 😉
      Watch for the upcoming part two, it will offer some details – soon!


Leave a Reply

