The Blissed Triangle

May 16, 2015

I realized that I never posted anything about the frenulum or its location on the underside of a cockhead. I did however write about the foreskin in two posts (here + here). And both cover a lot of ground.

Still, the tissue delta I address in this post describes a very special penile area. Not only are we treated with a highly appealing visual of never-ceasing fascination (check glans-charts #4, #5, #6), even more this blissed triangle provides us with a spot that easily triggers ejaculation when (solely) stimulated!

blisstriangle

This area, also known as frenular delta, is considered by many as most sensitive of a given penis, as expressed in a scientific article by Ken McGrath:

The frenular delta is noted by men as the most sensitive area of their penis, especially in the mid-line nearest the frenulum, and the frenulum itself.

Also wikipedia agrees, following several sources:

The frenulum and the associated tissue delta on the underside of the penis below the corona has been described in sexuality textbooks as “very reactive” and “particularly responsive to touch that is light and soft“. The “underside of the shaft of the penis, meaning the body below the corona” is a “source of distinct pleasure“.

It may be less the skin (if you are intact, the frenulum) that does the magic. When we look at the sensitivity graph we realize that highest skin-sensitivity does not lie within the triangle (compare here).

triangle sensitivity

sensitivity-key

Fact is that this triangle of bliss is one kind of a lustful spot, probably due to the intertwining of tissues (skin and erectile). In my experience sufficient pressure here will accelerate the approach of PONR. But you will know what works best for you.

I found a text on a masturbation-method focussing at the frenular delta:

The circling technique: using the pad of your index or middle finger, make circles on the underside of the head right at or beneath where the ridge meets. This area is extremely sensitive, so be careful; lighter touching is more stimulating than heavy. Vary the pressure, direction and speed. Try to just relax and feel the sensation in your cock.

Take your time. The longer you take -especially if you are edging– the more intense the orgasm and the bigger your load.

When you feel like you can’t go on, speed up the circles; you’ll start cumming, and for maximum effect, continue the circles until the last bit comes out or even after.

While everyone is different, my experience and what I’ve heard confirms that you’ll cum differently using this technique than from stroking. With stroking, you are more likely to shoot or spray your cum out. With circling, you are most likely to have your cum pump, flow, or even gush out; I’ve had all three happen.

Recently avid follower and commenter Tom supplied a link to a clip (duration 5:07) showing a guy triggering his ejaculation thru teasing his frenulum. Actually he is triggering his reflex while (also) stroking the sensitive lower frenular tissue depicted in the drawing above! He is not really impacting his sweet spot, the delta (or triangle), to make his runny milk shoot. Study the slow-mo replay at the end of the clip.

By the way, I realized I have this guy featured in my blog here!

At last take a look at this animated gif for a variation of the circling technique (for guys with a frenulum):

frenu shake

Do you sense it tingling at your blissed triangle?! 😉

19 Responses to “The Blissed Triangle”

  1. Raymond Gordon Says:

    Thanks, Nandisa. The cup was very informative and enjoyable to watch.

  2. chas Says:

    Another Great post!! Thanks Nandisa!

    I have tried to play with that spot before, (plenty of precum from playing with it) but now I have some better “how To”

    Great clips and Thanks Tom for that sweet video link you supplied!!

    • nandisa Says:

      Thanks for commenting right away Raymond Gordon and Chas! 🙂

      Chas, I wonder how you´ll like my prose once you stumble upon… 😉

      • chas Says:

        No, thank you for this great blog!! 🙂

        I do like your “prose”!
        I look forward to new comments and new posts all the time!
        I’ve learned so much in the short time I’ve been here. And can’t wait to learn and experiment more!
        Keep up the great work!

        P.S. – I have gotten into some of the stories you have posted. Holy cow! So good!! 😉

      • nandisa Says:

        What a super feedback!! 🙂

    • Tom Says:

      Chas-that video link was quite inspiring and surprising in the technique. When he used his ample precum to focus on that spot exclusively I was like-zing-i gotta try that!

      • chas Says:

        Tom, yes very inspiring indeed! Clips like that are pretty mesmerizing to me!
        And thank you again for posting the video link and for Nandisa for making another great post!
        Makes me want to leave work early today, go home and spend the rest of the day trying it out! 😉

  3. Tom Says:

    Nandisa-what an honor to inspire and get mentioned in a post! I haven’t had a chance to dive in but I can see it’s a subject that holds a special place between my two fingers. More to follow.

  4. Tom Says:

    As an adolescent masturbating at night I first learned to trigger ejaculation through focused finger circling of the upper and lower frenulum region. That was the initial way I masturbated. No lube. No full penile strokes or head rubbing. In fact my first ejaculation was by running bath water over my cock concentrating the water jet in this area. As time went by I lost this simple technique and the unique type of ejaculation it triggered compared to stroking. I am now happy to be experimenting with it again.

    Thank you Nandisa for this most excellent post.

  5. ThickSaltyandSweet Says:

    Very interesting… I definitely know my frenulum, it’s the spot I very lightly caress while just balancing on the edge of cumming, milking my sweet cum in my mouth. I have noticed that sometimes the cum does sort of spray, which I dislike since my aim is more to make it flow straight in my mouth or on my tongue (while on my back, cock pointing at mouth), and getting a “spray” orgasm just makes a mess 🙂 AND I don’t get all of that delicious cum in my mouth to taste and savor. Hmm, funny how our system works 🙂

  6. terrier2016 Says:

    A fantastic article on the circling technique! I’ve found it a couple of years ago on another website and it was a similar description, but much less detailed. And thank you Nandisa for the sensitivity map, the red area matches my penis EXACTLY, and i’ve now outlined the sweet spot in much greater detail, especially the parts that grow out to the sides that i was unaware of!

    The circling technique is a fun one, but does require a lot of patience at the beginning, it usually takes me 45 to 60 minutes to finish. I rub the sensitive area with the tip of my index finger, but there is no rubbing between the skin, rather the tip of my finger is in solid contact with the sweet spot and i just gently wiggle it in circles, like you would the tip of your nose. The sensations through your penis are so tiny when you start, so minuscule, that you just want to grab it the regular way you are used to. After about 20 to 30 minutes, the sensations amplify and the urge to grab your penis with your entire hand becomes even stronger, but you should resist, also, keep all your muscles relaxed throughout the entire time. I found that any forced clenching just removes the subtle sensations. After about 45 minutes i usually start leaking precum, the sensations are now much more than just subtle and at this point my penis will start to throb through reflex. Not in a rhythmic manner, just one powerful THROB. And then nothing for about half a minute. Then again, THROB. Not gently, but with full strength. This goes on for about five minutes, the contractions coming closer and closer together, i keep working on my sweet spot, i don’t change the pace, pressure or location. When my orgasm hits, the volume of milk is on the higher side if you are used to shorter lasting sessions, and it doesn’t shoot a long distance, just like the original post says, rather, the semen collects in a thick puddle which is pushed out by somewhat slower contractions than i am used to, which is quite a unique feeling.

    • nandisa Says:

      Another great comment, much appreciated Rok!
      Reminds me a bit of a masturbation technique I offered as a bonus-file in this post!!

    • terrier2016 Says:

      Yes, the response seems to be very similar, even though the technique used is quite different. Is there any chance you have more of these files and/or techniques you collected over the years Nandisa? Just one of them can make a great new post!

      • nandisa Says:

        In fact I do have stored other hot files on masturbation issues/techniques. However, I don´t see my blog as resource for masturbatory methods specificly. There are other sites which serve solely in this respect (here or here). Still I will keep your suggestion in mind, thanks!

      • terrier2016 Says:

        Right, that sounds fair enough. And thanks for the links! 😀


Leave a Reply

